custom software

Customer Reviews

Below are real customer reviews that were either e-mailed to us, or posted on 3rd party sites like forexpeacearmy, forexfbi.

Jakub, Hamilton, Bermuda

Rating:
Date: 2015-08-12
Review: Since this ea has made me so much money over that past 2 years, I figured the least I could do was come by here and give it a good rating.

Cheers to the money this thing makes, and to many more profitable years to come


Chris, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Rating:
Date:2015-08-09
Review: Been using the pro version for half a year now with very satsifying results. I trade mainly USDCHF and USDJPY and

have averaged 20% per month with a max DD of just 15% so far. I've already doubled my account and withdrawaled

the profit so I'm playing with free money now.

I'm going to rate this 5/5 simply because I love how flexible it is and the ability to choose how much you want

to make/risk.

If you know what you're doing, there is no reason you won't profit from this EA for a long time to come.


Lisa, Virginia, USA

Rating:
Date: 2016-07-23
Review: I have been using Forex Hacked Pro for 6 months now. I started small, so my profits have been small but steady. The software is simple and easy to use. Very user friendly for beginning traders like me!


Justin, Toronto, Canada

Rating:
Date: 2016-07-23
Review: Great software. Operates smoothly and functions intuitively. Great automated system for making money trading on the forex. Be informed, do your homework, use this program and make some nice money. Recommended.


Naveen K S, Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Rating:
Date: 2016-05-31
Review: I have been using FH from past 6 months now & I must say I am completely satisfied with the results. FH has helped me improve my ROI. This application is easy to use & user friendly. If there is anyone who had less luck in making money then FH is for you.

If I have to talk about support it needs to be improved otherwise everything else is great..

This is one of the best Forex applications I have used until now.. I rate it 4 out of 5..


Bashkim, Skopje, Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic

Rating:
Date: 2016-01-25
Review: I've been using the software for about 6 months now, and I can't say anything less than I'm absolutely satisfied with it. I don't regret buying it at all. I should also say that it's too easy to use, which makes it user friendly too.

Also, I've never had any problems with it, let alone with the support guys.If you didn't have any luck making money till now, you should really try this.

I know, I didn't believe the reviews at first either, but after trying it, I know what I've been missing. Thank You!


Ivan, Osijek, Croatia

Rating:
Date: 2016-01-25
Review: I'm on FH for over a year now and let me say i like it because it's so noob friendly . I also like clean nice and clean interface. Their support is kinda slow, but i got feeling they know what they are doing ... overall good piece of software


Varun, Vellore, India

Rating:
Date: 2016-01-13
Review: I've been using this for the past 9 months and I personally find the software very intuitive and easy to use. It has definitely helped me improve my ROI. I'd give it 4 stars.


Felix, Ciudad Real, Spain

Rating:
Date: 2012-12-28
Review: I have been using this for the last year , never had any problem with them. Software performs as advertised.


Paul, Vilnius, Lithuania

Rating:
Date: 2012-12-18
Review: I've read the preceding reviews, and thought that I'd leave one myself in order to clarify the things about this product. As with all Internet services, I was a bit skeptical about this one, and didn't expect all too much. However, as I slowly progressed with my trading, I've noticed that the EA software does bring in petty profits. It has helped me to improve my scalping performance(Yes I'm using scalping settings with this thing), and overall is a very intelligent software. To those in doubt, there's only way to see if it's suitable for you - to go ahead and test it out! 4/5

Marc Schneider, Cologne, Germany

Rating:
Date:2012-11-19
Review: Hey guys. I'm using it since 9 month and my ROI is pretty nice. Before I used EA, I lost money nearly every month, but now I'm earning small-medium profits constantly!


Arnel C., Leyte, Philippines

Rating:
Date: 2012-11-07
Review: Been trading Forex for many years now, most of it with Oanda. Read tons of books and used tons of tools. Truth be told, I have not been too successful..but I have been surviving.For the past few months, I have seen a continuous winning streak, probably because of Forex Hacked EA, or because I have reduced my leverage to less than half of what it used to be, lolz. I have been keeping my pips for the past few months now and I am excited...though it took me many years of practice and tools.


sebastien, quebec , Canada

Rating:
Date:2012-11-06
Review: Forex Hacked is the best EA ever try.I start with 35$ and, in 1 month my account growth 327$.It's a very powerfull EA but it can be dangerous too.My setting TP 35 PS 21 booster 1.68


Ionesi , Gura Humorulu, Romania

Rating:
Date: 2012-10-29
Review: You can make money with this EA. I tested for some time and the results are significant. You need to maintain decreased lot sizes, keep trading only with few pairs. I generated a good profit in the last several months


Bhav, London, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date: 2012-10-28
Review: After my many years of trading forex and using countless systems and programmes I can finally say I've found something that works, and works well. Forex Hacked has got better and better since its release. With the countless amount of settings to play around with, you'll be on it for hours but its so simple to use. I've used it for the past 2 years and from depositing £1000 I'm now up to the five digit figures, and this is with me using it part time. God only knows what it'd be like if I actually spent real time with it. Any product that actually makes you money is definitely worth the time and investment as you will get your money back within no time at all. The number of profitable trades I make is increasing with the more I use it.

I cannot wait for the newer versions to be released and I'm sure they will be just as good as the previous ones. Hats off to you guys.

If I was to give one piece of advice it would be don't get too greedy and actually spend your time to understand the tool for what it is and make it cater to how you trade because in the long run it will be worth it.

Happy trading to you all, good luck guys and make some money!


Judson Phipps, Sandton, Johannesburg, South Africa

Rating:
Date: 2012-10-17
Review: I have been trading forex on and off for a number of years on the MetaTrader4 platform. I have had my highs and lows in all this time. I actually stumbled on ForexHacked by accident. But that's one accident I'm really glad about. I am incredibly lazy, and ForexHacked suits my style just fine. It does not have hundreds of settings to fiddle with, like other tools do. It does the hard work for me. I'm actually making money and I must say that I find the Booster feature incredibly helpful, and a boost to my profitable trades. A true all in one expert advisor for MetaTrader4, and I highly recommend it.


ayush, Lucknow, India

Rating:
Date:2012-10-16
Review: I lost almost $1k in forex as I was a newbie and was hopeless, but then one day my friend told me about Forexhacked.com, I searched for it and tried it for a month and I remember that I made $1650 form $1k, it's really amazing. It's been a year and half and I'm banking almost every month. It's time for you guys to act.

Good Luck!


Sandeep, New Delhi, India

Rating:
Date: 2012-10-15
Review: I am neither accounts guy nor any market expert. I had some money and with the recomendation of a friend, started with ForexHacked about 10 months ago. Now I have earned about three times what I invested. ForexHacked is great and If I can earn , you can also.